Irish Casing Company Team

Owner

Claus J. Kersting

 Claus J. Kersting

Owner

Directors

Hans M. Kersting - Irish Casings

Hans Martin Kersting

Director & Casings Sales
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Mobile: +49 1725 479 230
Email: hmk@irishcasings.com

Paul Daly Managing Director & Co Sales

Paul Daly

Managing Director & Co-Product Sales
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Mobile: +353 87 256 5972
Email: p.daly@irishcasings.com

Sales

Alo Garry - Casing Sales

Alo Garry

Casings Sales
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Mobile: +353 86 266 7851
Email: a.garry@irishcasings.com

 

Irish Casing Company team - Shane Origan

Shane Origan

Co-Product Sales (Asia)
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Mobile: +353 86 466 4576
Email: s.origan@irishcasings.com

Irish Casing Company team - David Waters

David Waters

Co-Product Sales (Africa)
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Mobile: +353 86 831 2988
Email: d.waters@irishcasings.com

Quality

Irish Casing Company team  -Geraldine Donoghue

Geraldine Donoghue

Quality Control Officer
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Email: g.donoghue@irishcasings.com

Logistics and Warehouse

Irish Casing Company team  - Marita Nicholson

Marita Nicholson

Logistics
Phone: +353 57 932 1714
Email: m.nicholson@irishcasings.com

 

Sheep

Want to find out more about our products?

Contact Us
Download our Brochure